May. 27, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2015




Jung Dong-Hwan isByun Dae-sung
Byun Dae-sung
Soo Ae isByun Ji-sook / Seo Eun-ha
Byun Ji-sook / Seo Eun-ha
Ju Ji-hoon isChoi Min-Woo
Choi Min-Woo
Yoo In-young isChoi Mi-Yeon
Choi Mi-Yeon
Yang Mi-kyung isKang Ok-soon
Kang Ok-soon
Hoya isByun Ji-hyuk
Byun Ji-hyuk
Jeon Kuk-hwan isChairman Choi Doo-hyun
Chairman Choi Doo-hyun
Yeon Jung-hoon isMin Seok-hoon
Min Seok-hoon
Jo Yoon-woo isOh Chang-soo
Oh Chang-soo

Video trailer


Ji-Sook goes through a difficult period, due to her father’s private loan. She begins living as Eun-Ha. Eun-Ha is from a wealthy family and looks like Ji-Sook. When Min-Woo was only seven years old, he became the successor of a large corporation which his family ran. Due to his position, he cannot reveal his feelings. Through his family, he meets Eun-Ha. He notices she is different from other wealthy woman that he has met. Min-Woo has feelings for her.

Original title 가면
First air date May. 27, 2015
Last air date Jul. 30, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Goodbye to Goodbye
Another Miss Oh
Bride of the Century
Exo Next Door
Heart Surgeons
Let’s Eat
Angel Eyes
Fates and Furies
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon